[Nov-2021] Microsoft MO-300 Dumps – Reduce Your Chance of Failure in MO-300 Exam
To help you achieve your ultimate goal, we suggest the actual Microsoft MO-300 dumps for your Microsoft PowerPoint (PowerPoint and PowerPoint 2019) exam preparation to use as your guideline.
NEW QUESTION 20
On the ''Admission information'' slide, configuration a Down motion path animation for the check mark icon.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
* Click the object you want to animate.
* On the Animations tab, click
* Scroll down to Motion Paths,
NEW QUESTION 21
You are revising a recipe presentation for your cooking class.
On the ''Ingredients' layout of the slide Master, change the first-level bullet to use the CheckBox image from the Pictures folder.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Select the list items for which you want to change bullet styles.
* Access the Bullets and Numbering dialog box.
* Select the Bulleted tab.
* From the display pane, select the desired preformatted bullet style.
* Click OK. The bullet style is changed for all selected list items.
NEW QUESTION 22
For all slides, set the transition duration to 3 seconds.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Set the speed of a transitionSelect the slide that has the transition that you want to change. On the TRANSITIONS tab, in the Timing group, in the Duration box, type the number of seconds that you want it to run. If you want all the slide show's transition effects to use the same speed, click Apply To All.
NEW QUESTION 23
On slide 4, add the Swivel animation to the gazebo image.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Launch PowerPoint, click "Insert" and then click the "More" arrow beneath the Shapes button.
2Click the rectangle shape from the drop-down menu. Double-click a point on the slide to add the rectangle to the slide.
3Click "Animations" and then click the "More" arrow in the Animations section. A drop-down menu opens and displays a list of animation types. Click the "Spin" animation to apply it to the rectangle. PowerPoint also places a small tag containing a number next to the rectangle. This tag lets you know that the rectangle has an animation.
NEW QUESTION 24
You are creating a presentation about landscape products.
Create a section named ''Structures'' that includes only slides 3 and 4.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Right-click between slides and select Add Section. An Untitled Section is added in the thumbnail pane, and the Rename Section dialog box opens.
* Type a name in the Section name box.
* Select Rename.
* To collapse a section, click the triangle next to the section name.
NEW QUESTION 25
Set up the slide show to require the viewer to manually advance the slides.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Select the slide that you want to set the timing for. To make the to the next slide when you click the mouse, select the On Mouse Click check box. To make the automatically, select the After check box, and then enter the number of minutes or seconds that you want.
NEW QUESTION 26
On slide 2, reverse the stacking order of the screen images so the smartphone is in front, the table in the middle, and the monitor in back.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Select the object.
* Right-click and select an option: Direction. Select this option. Bring to Front > Bring to Front to move the object to the top layer of the . Bring Forward to move the object up one layer in the stack.
Send to Back > Send to Back to move the object to the bottom layer of the stack.
Topic 5, RecipeExhibit.




NEW QUESTION 27
On the ''Who Are'' slide, apply the Bevel Perspective Left, White picture style and the Paint Brush artistic effect to the image.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
1. Select the picture.
2. Select Picture Tools > Format and select
3. Hover over the options to preview them and select the one you want.
Topic 2, TravelExhibit.



NEW QUESTION 28
At the end of the presentation, insert the slides from the Campus presentation in the Documents folder.
After you insert the slides, slide 6 should be ''Discover Your Campus'' and slide 7 should be 'Display Your Art''.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
* Click on the Office button.
* At the bottom of the dialog box, click PowerPoint Options.
* In the list of options on the left, select Advanced.
* Scroll down the list of options to find the Slide Show section.
* Select the End with black slide check box.
* Click OK.
NEW QUESTION 29
On the ''Travel Destinations'' slide, add the alt text description '' Ocean' to the image.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
* Do one of the following: Right-click the object and select Edit . Select the object. Select Format
> Alt Text. ...
* In the Alt Text pane, type 1-2 sentences in the the object and its context to someone who cannot see it.
NEW QUESTION 30
You are developing a sales presentation for Margie's Travel.
In the file properties, add ''Travel'' as a category.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
To see more properties or statistics, click Project Information at the top of the page, and then click Advanced Properties or Project Statistics. On the Summary tab in the dialog box, you can add or edit the Title, Subject, Author, Manager, Company, , Keywords (also called Tags), and Comments.
NEW QUESTION 31
You are preparing a presentation for prospective students of the School of Fine Art.
On the Slide Master, duplicate the ''Blank'' slide layout. Name the new Slide layout ''Picture with Text''.
Insert a picture placeholder on the left and a text placeholder on the right.
The exact size and position of the placeholders do not matter. Do not create a slide based on the new slide layout.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
In PowerPoint, a placeholder is a pre-formatted container on a slide for content (text, graphics, or video). The pre-set formatting makes it easier to format slides consistently.
You format a placeholder in Slide Master view. Then you use the placeholder-add content to it-in Normal view.
The pictured slide has two rectangular placeholders:
* The (upper) Title placeholder prompts the user for text and formats it in the default Heading font, size, and color
* The (lower) Content placeholder accepts text, or a table, chart, SmartArt graphic, picture, or video, as indicated by the clickable icons at its center.
Topic 1, Art SchoolExhibit.




NEW QUESTION 32
On slide 8, format the bulleted list to display in two columms.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Select the text box.
* Select the Home tab and from the Paragraph group, select Add or Remove Columns .
* From the drop-down list, select One Column , Two Columns , Three Columns , or More Columns
NEW QUESTION 33
For all slides, set the transition variation to From Left.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Select the slide you want to add a transition to.
* Select the Transitions tab and choose a transition.
Select a transition to see a preview.
* Select Effect Options to choose the direction and nature of the transition.
Note: Not every transition has Effect Options.
* Select Preview to see what the transition looks like.
To remove a transition, select Transitions > None.
NEW QUESTION 34
......
Accurate & Verified Answers As Seen in the Real Exam here: https://www.newpassleader.com/Microsoft/MO-300-exam-preparation-materials.html